You may also be interested in the CURE members, Associate members and Consulting members lists.

Click here to visit the UCLA Online Directory site.

VA Number: 1(310) 478-3711, x4XXXX , UCLA 1(310) 312-XXXX,  (310) 267-XXXX, (310) 794-XXXX


A

Adelson, David VA (310) 478-3711 ext. 41961
dadelson@ucla.edu

Anton, Peter UCLA (310) 206-5797
panton@mednet.ucla.edu

Arnold, Arthur UCLA (310) 825-2169
arnold@ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

B

Braun, Jonathan UCLA (310) 794-7953
jbraun@mednet.ucla.edu

Brecha, Nicholas UCLA (310) 825-9556/312-9477
nbrecha@ucla.edu

Butler, Peter C. UCLA (310) 794-7645
pbutler@mednet.ucla.edu
 

(Top of Page)

C

Chang, Lin UCLA (310) 206-0192
linchang@mednet.ucla.edu

Cheng, Genhong UCLA  (310) 825-8896
gcheng@mednet.ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

D

Dawson, David UCLA (310) 267-2799
ddawson@mednet.ucla.edu

Donahue, Timothy UCLA (310)-206-7440
TDonahue@mednet.ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

E

Eibl, Guido UCLA (310) 794-9577
Geibl@mednet.ucla.edu

Esrailian, Eric  UCLA (310) 794-1787
esrailian@mednet.ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

F

Fang, Kai  UCLA  (310) 825-1749
KFang@mednet.ucla.edu

Faure, Emmanuelle UCLA  (310) 825-7112
efaure@mednet.ucla.edu

French, Sam 
sfrench@mednet.ucla.edu

Fulcher, Jennifer
JFulcher@mednet.ucla.edu

 

(Top of Page)

G

Germano, Patrizia VA (310) 478-3711 ext. 41936
pgermano@ucla.edu

Gitnick, Gary UCLA  (310) 825-6671
ggitnick@mednet.ucla.edu

Go, Vay Liang UCLA  (310) 794-7848
vlwgo@mednet.ucla.edu

Gukovskaya, Anna VA (310) 478-3711 x41525 or 310-268-4308
agukovsk@ucla.edu

Gukovsky, Ilya VA (310) 478-3711 x41424
igukovsk@ucla.edu

Gupta, Arpana (310) 206-7962
AGupta@mednet.ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

H

Hines, Oscar J. UCLA (310) 206-0441
joehines@mednet.ucla.edu

Huy, Steven-Han (310) 794-7788
steven.han@ucla.edu

Hoffman, Jill (310) 825-1749
Jillhoffman@mednet.ucla.edu

 

(Top of Page)

I

(Top of Page)

J

Jensen, Dennis VA (310) 478-3711 x43349
djensen@mednet.ucla.edu

Jensen, Mary Ellen VA (310) 478-3711 x83893
mjensen@ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

K

Kaback, Ronald UCLA (310) 206-5053
RKaback@mednet.ucla.edu

Kaunitz, Jonathan VA  (310) 478-3711 x83879
Jonathan.Kaunitz@va.gov

Koon, Hon Wai (310) 825-9742
HKoon@mednet.ucla.edu

Kovacs, Thomas UCLA (310) 206-6279
tkovacs@mednet.ucla.edu

Kupiec-Weglinski, Jerzy  UCLA (310) 825-4196
jkupiec@mednet.ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

L

Labus, Jennifer
jlabus@ucla.edu

Larauche, Muriel VA (310) 478-3711 x41827
mlarauche@mednet.ucla.edu

Liang, Honghui VA (310) 478-3711 x41832
hliang@mednet.ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

M

Mareninova, Olga VA (310) 478-3711 x83924
olgam@ucla.edu

Martín, Martín UCLA  (310) 206-6134
mmartin@mednet.ucla.edu

Marvizón, Juan-Carlos VA (310) 478-3711 x41847
marvizon@ucla.edu

Mayer, Emeran  UCLA (310) 206-0192
emayer@ucla.edu

Mulugeta, Million VA  (310) 268-3863
MillionMulugeta@mednet.ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

N

Nagy, Agnes  VA (310) 478-3711 ext. 83862
anagy@ucla.edu

Naliboff, Bruce  UCLA (310) 206-0192
naliboff@ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

O

(Top of Page)

P

Pandol, Stephen
stephen.pandol@cshs.org

Pisegna, Joseph  VA (310) 478-3711 ext. 41940 or 83131
jpisegna@ucla.edu

Pothoulakis, Charalabos UCLA  (310) 825-9104
CPothoulakis@mednet.ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

Q

(Top of Page)

R

Rozengurt, Enrique UCLA (310) 794-6610
erozengurt@mednet.ucla.edu

Rozengurt, Nora
nrozengurt@mednet.ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

S

Sachs, George VA (310) 478-3711 ext. 83923
gsachs@ucla.edu

Schiestl, Robert UCLA (310) 267-2087
rschiestl@mednet.ucla.edu

Sinnet-Smith, Jim UCLA (310) 794-6614
jsinnett@mednet.ucla.edu

Stelzner, Matthias  VA (310) 268-3135
Matthias.Stelzner@va.gov

Sternini, Catia  UCLA (310) 825-6526
csternin@ucla.edu

Strugatsky, David  VA (310) 478-3711 ext. 42064
strugd@ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

T

Taché, Yvette
ytache@g.ucla.edu/ ytache@mednet.ucla.edu (after August 1)

Tillisch, Kirsten VA-41822
ktillisch@mednet.ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

U

(Top of Page)

V

Vagin, Olga VA (310) 478-3711 ext. 42055 or 42039
olga@ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

W

Wang, Lixin UCLA  (310) 478-3711 ext. 41831

Waschek, James UCLA (310) 825-0179
JWaschek@mednet.ucla.edu

Wright, Ernest M. UCLA (310) 825-6905
ernest@physiology.medsch.ucla.edu

Wu, Vincent  VA (310) 478-3711 ext. 43364
vwu@ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

X

(Top of Page)

Y

Young, Steven UCLA (310) 825-4786
shyoung@ucla.edu

Yuan, Jingzhen (Jenny)
jzyuan@ucla.edu

Yuan, Pu-Qing VA (310) 825-9407
pqyuan@mednet.ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

Z

Yuan, Zhai UCLA (310)825-9426
yzhai@mednet.ucla.edu
 

(Top of Page)